QR (album)

QR (Album)

Album Less

QR (album)

to get instant updates about 'QR (Album)' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

QR is an album released in 1988 by the band Quiet Riot. This is the only Quiet Riot album which features Paul Shortino (Rough Cutt, The Cutt, Badd Boyz, Shortino) on lead vocals. It is also the only Quiet Riot album which does not feature the late Kevin DuBrow on lead vocals or any other then-surviving original members. It is also the only Quiet Riot album to feature Sean McNabb on bass. To some fans, it may be labeled "QR IV."Reaction to the album at the time was tepid, but did manage to attract a bit more interest than the previous album (and any that would follow).

Paul Shortino and Sean McNabb later played together on Rough Cutt's Sneak Peek EP.

Track listing

  1. "Stay with Me Tonight" 4:40
  2. "Callin' the Shots" 4:41
  3. "Run to You" 4:38
  4. "I'm Fallin" 4:17
  5. "King of the Hill" 4:24
  6. "The Joker" 3:55
  7. "Lunar Obsession" 1:44
  8. "Don't Wanna Be Your Fool" 5:02
  9. "Coppin' a Feel" 3:44
  10. "In a Rush" 2:38
  11. "Empty Promises" 4:26

Chart performance


Quiet Riot

Additional musicians

  • Jimmy Waldo - keyboards


  • Spencer Proffer - producer


Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...


No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from