Queensland Premier's Literary Awards

Queensland Premier's Literary Awards

Queensland Premier's Literary Awards

to get instant updates about 'Queensland Premier's Literary Awards' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

The Queensland Premier's Literary Awards were inaugurated in 1999 and have grown to become a leading literary awards program within Australia, with $225,000 in prizemoney over 14 categories. One of Australia's richest prizes, top categories offer up to $25,000 for 1st prize.

Fiction Book Award

Emerging Queensland Author - Manuscript Award

  • 2010 RPM, Noel Mengel
  • 2009 No Award. The prize was shared between four shortlisted authors: Inga Simpson, Rachel Claire, Chris Somerville and Pamela Douglas. Extracts from the shortlisted works were published in the 09:05 issue of .
  • 2008 Omega Park by Amy Vought Barker
  • 2007 Life in the Bus Lane by Ian Commins
  • 2006 The Anatomy of Wings by Karen Foxlee
  • 2005 The Long Road of...... ...
  • ...

Read More

No feeds found

wait Posting your question. Please wait!...

No updates available.
No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from