Quest of the Dream Warrior

Quest Of The Dream Warrior

Album Less

Quest of the Dream Warrior

to get instant updates about 'Quest Of The Dream Warrior' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

Quest of the Dream Warrior is an album by David Arkenstone, released in 1995. It is the second album in a trilogy that begins with In the Wake of the Wind and concludes with Return of the Guardians. The album is based on a fantasy story by Arkenstone and Mercedes Lackey that appears in the booklet. The album also comes with a fold-out map of the world in which the story is set. Three tracks contain vocals by Arkenstone: "Prelude: Tallis the Messenger," "The Voice," and "Road to the Sea." As with many David Arkenstone albums, the music often has an epic, cinematic feel and blends New Age, Rock, and World Music elements.

Track listing

  1. "Prelude: Tallis the Messenger" – 6:18
  2. "Rhythms of Vision" – 4:44
  3. "The Journey Begins: Kyla's Ride" – 5:21
  4. "The Voice" – 5:02
  5. "Dance of the Maidens" – 4:28
  6. "The Magic Forest" – 5:25
  7. "Road to the Sea" – 6:01
  8. "The Temple of Vaal" – 5:36
  9. "Wings of the Shadow" – 5:26
  10. "Homecoming" – 4:23
  11. All tracks composed by David Arkenstone


Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...


No messages found
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from