Rajahmundry (Lok Sabha constituency)

Rajahmundry (Lok Sabha Constituency)

Rajahmundry (Lok Sabha constituency)

to get instant updates about 'Rajahmundry (Lok Sabha Constituency)' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

Rajahmundry Lok Sabha constituency () is one of the 42 Lok Sabha (Lower House of the Parliament) constituencies in Andhra Pradesh state in southern India.

Assembly segments

Rajahmundry Lok Sabha constituency presently comprises the following Legislative Assembly segments:

Members of Parliament

<table class="wikitable"><tr bgcolor=#cccccc><th>Lok Sabha</th><th>Duration</th><th>Name of M.P.</th><th>Party Affiliation</th></tr><td>First</TD><td>1952-57</TD><td>Nalla Reddi Naidu</TD><td>Communist Party of India</TD></TR><td>Second</TD><td>1957-62</TD><td>Lt. Col. D. S. Raju</TD><td>Indian National Congress</TD></TR><td>Third</TD><td>1962-67</TD><td>Lt. Col. D. S. Raju</TD><td>Indian National Congress</TD></TR><td>Fourth</TD><td>1967-71</TD><td>Lt. Col. D. S. Raju</TD><td>Indian National Congress</TD></TR><td>Fifth</TD><td>1971-77</TD><td>SBP Pattabhi Rama Rao</TD><td>Indian National Congress</TD></TR><td>Sixth</TD><td>1977-80</TD><td>SBP Pattabhi Rama Rao</TD><td>Indian National...
Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...

No updates available.
No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from