Rampur district

to get instant updates about 'Rampur District' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

Rampur district (, ) is one of the districts of Uttar Pradesh state of India, and Rampur town is the district headquarters. Rampur district is a part of Moradabad division. The district occupies an area of 2,367 km². This district has a population of 1,922,450 (2001 Census).


The district comprises 5 tehsils: Rampur, Bilaspur, Milak, Shahabad and Suar.

There are five Vidhan Sabha constituencies in this district: Suar, Chamraua, Bilaspur, Rampur and Milak. All of these are part of Rampur Lok Sabha constituency.


ضلع رامپور
Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...

No updates available.
No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from