Raped in Their Own Blood

Raped In Their Own Blood

Album Less

Raped in Their Own Blood

to get instant updates about 'Raped In Their Own Blood' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

Raped In Their Own Blood is a 1996 debut album by the Swedish death metal band Vomitory. It was recorded at Studio Primus Volta in April 1996. Its production was mainly carried out by Vomitory with the assistance of Living Skull. It was mastered in the Cutting Room. The cover photo was designed Volcanic Wolf, while the live photo included in the album was taken by H.P. Skoglund.

Track listing

  1. "Nervegasclouds" - 5:19
  2. "Raped In Their Own Blood" - 3:22
  3. "Dark Grey Epoch" - 3:15
  4. "Pure Death" - 3:11
  5. "Through Sepulchral Shadows" - 4:56
  6. "Inferno" - 2:44
  7. "Sad Fog Over Sinister Runes" - 4:50
  8. "Into Winter Through Sorrow" - 4:22
  9. "Perdition" - 2:50
  10. "Thorns" - 5:41

The guitar solo in the track "Pure Death" was done by Daniel "Zakk Wylde" Engström.

Line Up

  • Ronnie Olson - Vocals
  • Thomas Bergqvist - Bass, Backing Vocals
  • Tobias Gustafsson - Drums
  • Ulf Dalegren - Guitar
  • Urban Gustafsson - Guitar


Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...


No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from