Rapid Eye Movement (album)

Rapid Eye Movement (Album)

Album Less

Rapid Eye Movement (album)

to get instant updates about 'Rapid Eye Movement (Album)' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates


Rapid Eye Movement is an album by progressive rock/metal band Riverside. It is the third and final part of the Reality Dream Trilogy which has thus far included Out of Myself and Second Life Syndrome. The album is split into two parts: part one consists of tracks one through five while part two consists of tracks six through nine. It was released internationally by InsideOut Music on October 9 2007, on September 28 in Europe by InsideOut Music and on September 24 by Mystic Productions in Poland. A two CD digipack version of the album has been also been released and includes extra tracks and some video footage.

There are also 2 outtakes that are expected from the last reality dream suite, the title track and reality dream IV. Instead, both are included in the bonus disk, and the final instrumental of the suite is titled Lucid dream IV.

The album was named as one of Classic Rock‘s 10 essential progressive rock albums of the decade. Classic Rock, February 2010, Issue 141.

Track listing

Part One: Fearless

  1. Beyond The Eyelids - 7:56
  2. Rainbow Box - 3:37
  3. 02 Panic Room - 5:29
  4. Schizophrenic Prayer - 4:21
  5. Parasomnia - 8:10

Part Two: Fearland

<ol start="6"><li>Through The Other Side - 4:06</li><li>Embryonic - 4:10</li><li>Cybernetic Pillow - 4:46</li><li>Ultimate Trip - 13:13</li></ol>

Bonus Disc Track listing

  1. Behind The Eyelids - 6:17
  2. Lucid Dream IV - 4:32
  3. 02 Panic......
  4. ...

Read More

No feeds found

wait Posting your question. Please wait!...


No messages found
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from