Real (Ednita Nazario album)

Real (Ednita Nazario Album)

Album Less

Real (Ednita Nazario album)

to get instant updates about 'Real (Ednita Nazario Album)' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

Real is the 19th studio album and 23 album recorded by Puerto Rican singer Ednita Nazario. The album was released on December 11, 2007 in Puerto Rico and North America by Sony BMG. The first single of this album are No te Mentía (English: I Was Not Lying). After the warm welcome to the first single, "No te Mentía", the album is ready to go to market on December 11. "Real" includes a work by renowned producer Armando Avila (La 5ª Estación) and Graeme Pleeth (Sonique). Is the album number 23 of Ednita, "Real", was recorded between London, Nashville, Mexico City and Miami. The album debuted at #1 in Billboard's Top Latin Albums and Top Latin Pop Albums, selling about 18,067 in one week. The album received a Latin Grammy nomination for "Best Female Pop Vocal Album".

Track listing

  1. "Alguien Más" <small>(Rafael Esparza-Ruiz, Erika Ender, Jonny Mead)</small> - 4:10
  2. "Todavía" <small>(Yoel Henriquez, Rafael Esparza-Ruiz)</small> - 3:34
  3. "No" (featuring Natalia Jiménez) <small>(Armando Ávila, Natalia Jiménez)</small> - 3:49
  4. "Me Quedo" <small>(Claudia Brant, Mark Portmann)</small> - 4:15
  5. "No Te Mentia" <small>(Claudia Brant, Jorge Piloto) </small>- 3:38
  6. "Puedo" <small>(Juan Carlos Pérez Soto, Alih Jey, Eduardo Osorio)</small> - 3:17
  7. "Después De Ti" <small>(Claudia Brant, Mark......
  8. ...

Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...


No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from