Red Line (Delhi Metro)

Red Line (Delhi Metro)

Rail Line
Rail Line Less

Red Line (Delhi Metro)

to get instant updates about 'Red Line (Delhi Metro)' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

The Red Line of the Delhi Metro system in Delhi consists of 21 metro stations from Dilshad Garden to Rithala with a total distance of 25.15 km. Most of the line is elevated. The line connects East-Northeast-North-Northwest Delhi


The Red Line was the first line of the Delhi Metro to open.

Future extensions

An extension from Rithala to Barwala (6.1 km), originally planned for Phase I, has been moved into Phase III for completion by 2015. Phase III plans also include an eastward extension of 9.5 km from Dilshad Garden to Ghaziabad ISBT.

List of stations (east to west)


Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...


Rail Line
No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from