Renmin University of China Law School

Renmin University Of China Law School

University Less

Renmin University of China Law School

to get instant updates about 'Renmin University Of China Law School' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

Renmin University of China Law School, formerly Renmin University of China Department of Law, is the school of law under Renmin University of China. It was founded as the Department of Law in 1950 and renamed to Law School in 1988. Its current dean is Han Dayuan, Honorary Dean is Zeng Xianyi, Deputy Deans are Long Yifei, Liu Mingxiang, Hu Jinguang, and Wang Yi.

Heads of Department and Deans of School

Head of the Department of Law
  1. Zhu Shiying (朱世英) 1950.8-1950.11
  2. He Simin (何思敏) 1950.11-1953.7
  3. Yang Huanan (杨化南) 1953.7-1960.1
  4. Zhu Shiying (second term) 1960.8-1964.8
  5. Xu Jing (徐靖) 1964.9-1966.4
  6. Li Huanchang (李焕昌) 1978.7-1983.7
  7. Gao Mingxuan (高铭暄) 1983.9-1986.6
  8. Gu Chunde (谷春德) 1986.6-1990.11
  9. Zeng Xianyi 1990.11-1994.11

Dean of the Law School
  1. Zeng Xianyi 1994.11-2005.5
  2. Wang Liming 2005.5 -2009.4
  3. Han Dayuan 2009.4 - present

External links

Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...


No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from