Repeat winners of horse races

Repeat Winners Of Horse Races

Repeat winners of horse races

to get instant updates about 'Repeat Winners Of Horse Races' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

A list of racehorses which have won the same race on three or more occasions.

Eight wins

Seven wins

Six wins

<span style="font-size:85%">* The Race Around Yorkshire Handicap was renamed the "Gods Solution Handicap" in 1990.</span>

Five wins

<span style="font-size:85%">Cheekio Ora won the Herefordshire Light Horse Breeding Society's Hunter Chase five times in the 1980s.<br>Credit Call won the Adam Scott Memorial Cup five times.</span>

Four wins

<span style="font-size:85%">Flying Ace won the Adam Scott Memorial Cup four times.</span>

Three wins

<span style="font-size:85%"> * Burrough Hill Lad walked over in the 1985 Gainsborough Chase. <br>** Monksfield dead-heated in the 1977 Aintree Hurdle.<br>Credit Call won the Scottish Champion Hunter Chase three times.<br>Peaty Sandy won the Ladbroke Trophy three times at Newcastle in the 1980s. The race is now named after him.</span>

See also


Read More

No feeds found

wait Posting your question. Please wait!...

No updates available.
No messages found
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from