Restless Heart (Whitesnake album)

Restless Heart (Whitesnake Album)

Album Less

Restless Heart (Whitesnake album)

to get instant updates about 'Restless Heart (Whitesnake Album)' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

Restless Heart is the ninth studio album recorded by Whitesnake. This was their first new studio album since 1989's Slip of the Tongue. The CD remains unreleased in the U.S. This album was to be a David Coverdale album but record company pressure forced it to be released under the Whitesnake moniker.

The album charted at number 34 on the UK Albums Chart

Track listing

All titles written by David Coverdale & Adrian Vandenberg except where noted.
  1. "Don't Fade Away" – 5:02
  2. "All In the Name of Love" – 4:42
  3. "Restless Heart" – 4:50
  4. "Too Many Tears" – 5:44
  5. "Crying" – 5:34
  6. "Stay with Me" (Jerry Ragovoy & George David Weiss) – 4:09
  7. "Can't Go On" – 4:27
  8. "You're So Fine" – 5:10
  9. "Your Precious Love" – 4:34
  10. "Take Me Back Again" – 6:02
  11. "Woman Trouble Blues" – 5:35

Track 6 originally recorded by Lorraine Ellison.

Bonus Tracks

Japan Pressing (EMI TOCP-50090) adds:
  1. <li value=12> "Anything You Want" – 4:11
  2. "Can't Stop Now" – 3:27
  3. "Oi" (Instrumental) (Denny Carmassi, Coverdale & Vandenberg) – 3:47


Guest musicians

Read More

No feeds found

wait Posting your question. Please wait!...


No messages found
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from