Revolutionary Socialist Party of India (Marxist–Leninist)

Revolutionary Socialist Party Of India (Marxist–Leninist)

Revolutionary Socialist Party of India (Marxist–Leninist)

to get instant updates about 'Revolutionary Socialist Party Of India (Marxist–Leninist)' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

Revolutionary Socialist Party of India (Marxist-Leninist) is a political party of Maoist orientation in India. RSPI(ML) is most probably a break-away group from Revolutionary Socialist Party. It was formed in 1969. The party seems to have been mainly based in Uttar Pradesh.

The party contested the 1971 general election, with two candidates in Uttar Pradesh and one in Bihar.

<!---In 1969 the party secretary was R. D. Manava.

RSPI(ML) held its 10th (recognizing earlier RSP conferences as theirs) All India National Conference in Muzaffarpur in 1969 and the 11th in Kanpur in 1971.--->

<!---RSPI(ML) later developed a quite unique form of election campaigns. They registered candidates, and then appealed to the public not to vote for their candidate.--->

RSPI(ML) ran three candidates in the 2005 Jharkhand state legislative assembly election.

Read More

No feeds found

wait Posting your question. Please wait!...

No updates available.
No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from