Rising (Yoko Ono album)

Rising (Yoko Ono Album)

Album Less

Rising (Yoko Ono album)

to get instant updates about 'Rising (Yoko Ono Album)' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates


Rising is a 1995 album by avant-garde artist Yoko Ono. Released on November 7, on Capitol Records, the album features the backing band IMA (Japanese for "Now"), which included Ono's son Sean Lennon, Timo Ellis, and Sam Koppelman. The album has sold 11,000 copies in the United States to date.

Track listing

  1. "Warzone"
  2. "Wouldnit"
  3. "Ask the Dragon"
  4. "New York Woman"
  5. "Talking to the Universe"
  6. "Turned the Corner"
  7. "I'm Dying"
  8. "Where Do We Go from Here?"
  9. "Kurushi"
  10. "Will I"
  11. "Rising"
  12. "Goodbye My Love"
  13. "Revelations"

"Rising Mixes" (1996)

<!-- Deleted image removed: -->
  1. Talking To The Universe (Cibo Matto Remix)
  2. The Source (ABA All Stars)
  3. Ask The Dragon (Ween Remix)
  4. Where Do We Go From Here (Tricky Remix)
  5. Rising (Thurston Moore Remix)
  6. Franklin Summer (Yoko Ono/IMA)

Keiji Haino, Masonna, Monde Bruits, Incapacitants, C.C.C.C., Hanatarash, MSBR and The Gerogerigegege are also credited as performers in the Rising (Thurston Moore) remix.

Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...


No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from