Rita Coolidge (album)

Rita Coolidge (Album)

Album Less

Rita Coolidge (album)

to get instant updates about 'Rita Coolidge (Album)' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

Rita Coolidge is the self-titled debut album by Rita Coolidge.

Track listing

Side one

  1. "That Man is My Weakness" (Donna Weiss, Craig Doerge) — 3:50
  2. "Second Story Window" (Marc Benno) — 3:00
  3. "Crazy Love" (Van Morrison) — 3:35
  4. "The Happy Song" (Otis Redding, Steve Cooper) — 3:50
  5. "Seven Bridges Road" (Steve Young) — 5:55

Side two

  1. "Born Under a Bad Sign" (Booker T. Jones, William Bell) — 4:10
  2. "Ain't That Peculiar" (W. Robinson, W. Moore, Rogers) — 4:02
  3. "I Always Called Them Mountains" (Benno) — 3:47
  4. "Mud Island" (Weiss, Mary Unobsky) — 4:28
  5. "I Believe in You" (Neil Young) — 3:10

Album Notes

"That Man Is My Weakness"

"Second Story Window"

"Crazy Love"

"The Happy Song"
  • Booker T. Jones – Organ
  • Spooner Oldham – Electric Piano
  • Clarence White – Guitar
  • Jerry McGee – Guitar
  • Chris Ethridge – Bass
  • Jim Keltner – Drums
  • Bobbye Hall Porter – Tambourine

"Seven Bridges...
Read More

No feeds found

wait Posting your question. Please wait!...


No messages found
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from