Roger McGuinn (album)

Roger McGuinn (Album)

Album Less

Roger McGuinn (album)

to get instant updates about 'Roger McGuinn (Album)' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

Roger McGuinn was Roger McGuinn's first full-length solo album, released in 1973.

Track listing

All tracks composed by Roger McGuinn and Jacques Levy, except where otherwise noted.

Side one

  1. "I'm So Restless" – 3:05
  2. "My New Woman" – 3:10
  3. "Lost My Drivin' Wheel" (David Wiffen) – 3:27
  4. "Draggin'" – 3:36
  5. "Time Cube" (McGuinn, R. J. Hippard) – 3:15

Side two

  1. "Bag Full Of Money" – 3:19
  2. "Hanoi Hannah" – 2:50
  3. "Stone" (Spooner Oldham, Dan Penn) – 2:59
  4. "Heave Away" (Trad., arranged by McGuinn) – 3:03
  5. "M' Linda" – 2:42
  6. "The Water Is Wide" (Trad., arranged by McGuinn) – 3:05

Bonus tracks on 2004 Sundazed CD reissue

  1. "Jamaica, Say You Will" (Jackson Browne)
  2. "John, John" (Traditional)


Roger McGuinn - vocals, guitar, banjo, Moog synthesizer, harmonica, arrangements

Read More

No feeds found

wait Posting your question. Please wait!...


No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from