Roman Catholic Diocese of Tyler

Roman Catholic Diocese Of Tyler

Diocese Less

Roman Catholic Diocese of Tyler

to get instant updates about 'Roman Catholic Diocese Of Tyler' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

The Roman Catholic Diocese of Tyler () is a Roman Catholic diocese in Texas. It was founded on December 12, 1986.

The Diocese of Tyler was created December 12, 1986 and erected on February 24, 1987.

It comprises 33 counties:

  • Anderson
  • Angelina
  • Bowie
  • Camp
  • Cass
  • Cherokee
  • Delta
  • Franklin
  • Freestone
  • Gregg
  • Harrison
  • Henderson
  • Hopkins
  • Houston
  • Lamar
  • Leon
  • Madison
  • Marion
  • Morris
  • Nacogdoches
  • Panola
  • Rains
  • Red River
  • Rusk
  • Sabine
  • San Augustine
  • Shelby
  • Smith
  • Titus
  • Trinity
  • Upshur
  • Van Zandt
  • Wood

The past bishops of the diocese are:

High schools

External links

Read More

No feeds found

wait Posting your question. Please wait!...


No messages found
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from