Romance Bloody Romance: Remixes & B-Sides

Romance Bloody Romance: Remixes & B-Sides

Album Less

Romance Bloody Romance: Remixes & B-Sides

to get instant updates about 'Romance Bloody Romance: Remixes & B-Sides' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

Romance Bloody Romance: Remixes & B-Sides is a 2005 remix album by Death from Above 1979. This album is a collection of remixes of songs featured on the album You're a Woman, I'm a Machine released in October 2004. The tracks "Better Off Dead" and "You're Lovely (But You've Got Problems)" are B-sides. The group MSTRKRFT was, at the time, a side project of Jesse F. Keeler, who was one half of Death from Above 1979. The Girl on Girl name is the alias of the other half of Death from Above 1979, Sebastien Grainger. The album is their only release to chart on Billboard by hitting number twenty-two on its Top Electronic Albums chart.

Track listing

  1. "Better Off Dead" (La Peste Cover) – 2:17
  2. "Blood on Our Hands" (Justice Remix) – 3:52
  3. "Romantic Rights" (Erol Alkan's Love From Below Re-Edit) – 6:20
  4. "Black History Month" (Alan Braxe & Fred Falke Remix) – 5:21
  5. "Little Girl" (MSTRKRFT Edition) – 3:36
  6. "Romantic Rights" (The Phones Lovers Remix) – 4:40
  7. "Black History Month" (Josh Homme Remix) – 4:39
  8. "You're Lovely (But You've Got Problems)" – 3:06*
  9. "Romantic Rights" (Marczech Makuziak Remix) – 3:57
  10. "Black History Month" (Sammy Danger Remix) – 4:04
  11. "Romantic Rights" (Dahlback Remix) – 5:44
  12. "Black History Month" (Girl on Girl Revision featuring Final Fantasy) – 4:25
  13. "Sexy......
  14. ...

Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...


No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from