Album Less


to get instant updates about 'Rozen-E-Deewar' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

Rozen-e-Deewar is the first album recorded by Pakistani music band Rox3n. With tints of pop and dark shades of rock too, Roxen hit the market with their debut album on August 31, 2006.

Rozen-e-Deewar was released under Fire Records (Pakistan), Hom Records (India) & Sangeet Records (USA, Canada, North America & almost all over the world).


"Rozen-e-Deewar" is an urdu word which means "A hole in a wall (of a prison cell) from which a ray of light emerges & gives hope & freshness". The name of the band is also a corruption of the same word (Roxen) & was suggested by Kashaan, a friend of Mustafa Zahid.

Track listing

  1. Sapnay
  2. Chaltay Rahay
  3. Tau Phir Aao
  4. Aaj
  5. Lams
  6. Rozen-e-Deewar
  7. Jag Chor dia
  8. Yaadein
  9. Mujhko Satao
  10. Malangi


External links

  • - Rozen-e-Deewar's review in the Musicbox, A weekly of newspaper "Dawn"
  • - Rozen-e-Deewar's review in the Pakistani Newspaper "Jang".
  • - Album's Review on PakManzil.
  • - 'Gulf Daily News' Article About the Debut Album.

Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...


No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from