Russell Brand's Ponderland

Russell Brand's Ponderland

Television Less

Russell Brand's Ponderland

to get instant updates about 'Russell Brand's Ponderland' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

Russell Brand's Ponderland is a BAFTA nominated comedy on the British television station Channel 4, presented by comedian and actor Russell Brand. The show consists largely of Brand giving a series of monologues in a stand-up style, interspersed with old television and video footage.

Episode guide

Series 1

  • Childhood (22 October 2007)
  • Science (23 October 2007)
  • Crime (24 October 2007)
  • Sport (25 October 2007)
  • Love (26 October 2007)
  • Holidays (27 October 2007)

Series 2

  • Pets (30 October 2008)
  • Family (6 November 2008)
  • Education (13 November 2008)
  • Food (20 November 2008)
  • Class (27 November 2008)

Christmas special

  • Christmas (21 December 2008)


DVD release

The first series of Ponderland was released on November 10, 2008 and includes footage of Brand from his youth and over 40 minutes of unseen stand up.

Season one of Ponderland is also part of the three disc set The Russell Brand Collection: Ménage A Trois which was released on November 24, 2008.


External links

Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...


No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from