Saagar (album)

Saagar (Album)

Album Less

Saagar (album)

to get instant updates about 'Saagar (Album)' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

Saagar (, literal English translation: ocean) is the debut album released by Pakistani pop band, Fuzön. The album showcases a disarraying array of sound, rhythms, themes and moods, all crafted in a very exclusive manner that reflects the constituents of Fuzön.

Twelve richly melodic tracks envelope diverse stories that have a rare deep beauty. With arresting melodies and no holes barred instrumentation, the Fuzöneers ditties zoom along at a frenetic pace and its subtle mood shines. Suffice to say Fuzön's combination of ground breaking music and volcanic vocals tempts the aural senses to linger for a long time. For a debut album, Fuzön is accomplished & promise packed.

Track listing

All music written, arranged & composed by Fuzön, those which are not are mentioned below.


All information is taken from the CD.


Additional musicians
  • Backing vocals on "Tere Bina" by Waseem Niaz
  • Violin on "Kahaniyan" by Saeed and Mansoor


External links

Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...


No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from