Saguenay City Council

Saguenay City Council

Saguenay City Council

to get instant updates about 'Saguenay City Council' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

The Saguenay City Council (in French: Conseil municipal de la Ville de Saguenay) is the governing body for the city of Saguenay, in the Saguenay-Lac-Saint-Jean region of Quebec.


Municipal officers

Directeur général
  • Daniel Gaudreault
  • Pierre Brassard


Jonquière Arrondissement

District 1
  • Réal Godin
District 2
  • Réjean Laforest
District 3
  • Sylvie Gaudreault
District 4
  • Georges Bouchard
District 5
  • Bernard Noël
District 6
  • Gaston Laforest
District 7
  • Claude Tremblay
District 8
  • Fabien Hovington

Chicoutimi Arrondissement

District 9
  • Jean-Yves Provencher
District 10
  • Carl Savard
District 11
  • Marina Larouche
District 12
  • Marcel Jean
District 13
  • Jacques Cleary
District 14
  • Denis Dahl
District 15
  • Jacques Fortin
District 16
  • Jean-Marie Beaulieu

La Baie Arrondissement

District 17
  • Serge Simard
District 18
  • Marc-André Gagnon
District 19
  • Jean Eudes Simard

See also

External links

Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...

No updates available.
No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from