Saint Kitts Premier Division

Saint Kitts Premier Division

Saint Kitts Premier Division

to get instant updates about 'Saint Kitts Premier Division' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

Saint Kitts Premier Division, officially known as B-Mobile SKNFA Premier League, is the Saint Kitts top division, created in 1980 and organized by the St. Kitts and Nevis Football Association.

It currently has 13 participating clubs and the season lasts from October to May. At the Regular Stage, each club plays the others twice (home and away) and the top four teams qualify to Super Four stage. The qualified teams play each other once and the top two teams from Super Four play a 3-legged Championship Playoff to determine the season champion. The lowest placed team in Regular Stage is relegated to Saint Kitts and Nevis Division 1, from which another one is promoted.

Despite being a league competition in CONCACAF none of the Saint Kitts and Nevis teams played in the recent years in the CFU Club Championship nor CONCACAF Champions' Cup. Their last appearance was in CONCACAF Champions' Cup 1994 represented by Newtown United FC.

Clubs for the 2009/10 Season

Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...

No updates available.
No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from