Saint-Maurice (Lower Canada)

Saint-Maurice (Lower Canada)

Canada Electoral District
Canada Electoral District Less

Saint-Maurice (Lower Canada)

to get instant updates about 'Saint-Maurice (Lower Canada)' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

Under the Constitutional Act of 1791, the district of Saint-Maurice was established. Its boundaries, which roughly covered the current Mauricie area except for the city of Trois-Rivières, were reduced when the district of Champlain was created in 1829.

Saint-Maurice was represented simultaneously by two Members at the Legislative Assembly of Lower Canada.

Members for Saint-Maurice (1792-1838)


<div class="references-small">

See also

Read More

No feeds found

wait Posting your question. Please wait!...


Canada Electoral District
No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from