Salem Hill

to get instant updates about 'Salem Hill' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

Salem Hill is an American progressive rock band based in the Nashville, Tennessee area.


  • Michael Dearing: vocals, guitars, keys
  • Carl Groves: vocals, guitars, keys
  • Patrick Henry: vocals, bass
  • Kevin Thomas: vocals, drums

Former members

  • Michael Ayers: vocals, keys


  • Pennies In The Karma Jar (2010)
  • Mimi’s Magic Moment (2005)
  • Be (Oarfin Records, 2003)
  • Puppet Show (2003)
  • Different Worlds (2001 Cyclops Records)
  • Not Everybody's Gold (Lazarus Records, 2000)
  • The Robbery Of Murder (Lazarus Records, 1998)
  • Catatonia (1997)
  • Salem Hill II (1994)
  • Salem Hill (1993)

External links

Read More

No feeds found

wait Posting your question. Please wait!...

No updates available.
No messages found
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from