Sanat Kumar Mandal

Sanat Kumar Mandal

Indian Politician
Indian Politician Less

Sanat Kumar Mandal

to get instant updates about 'Sanat Kumar Mandal' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

Sanat Kumar Mandal () (born 14 February 1942) is an Indian politician and a leader of the Revolutionary Socialist Party (RSP) political party. He was elected to 7th Lok Sabha in 1980 from Joynagar constituency of West Bengal. He was re-elected to the Lok Sabha in 1984, 1989, 1991, 1996, 1998, 1999 and 2004 from the same constituency.

External links

Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...


Indian Politician
No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from