Santa Cruz Canton, Ecuador

Santa Cruz Canton, Ecuador

Santa Cruz Canton, Ecuador

to get instant updates about 'Santa Cruz Canton, Ecuador' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

Santa Cruz is a canton in the Ecuadorian province of the Galápagos. Its area covers the islands of Baltra, Bartolomé, Marchena, North Seymour, Pinta, Pinzón, Rábida, Santa Cruz, and Santiago. As of the 2006 Galápagos census, it has a population of 11,262.|


Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...

No updates available.
No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from