Saskatchewan general election, 2007

Saskatchewan General Election, 2007

Election Less

Saskatchewan general election, 2007

to get instant updates about 'Saskatchewan General Election, 2007' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

The 26th Saskatchewan general election was held on November 7, 2007; the writ was dropped on October 10, 2007. The election determined the composition of the 26th Legislative Assembly of Saskatchewan.

The Saskatchewan New Democratic Party government of Premier Lorne Calvert was defeated by the Saskatchewan Party, led by Brad Wall.


Lorne Calvert, Premier of Saskatchewan and leader of the New Democratic Party (NDP), advised the Lieutenant Governor of Saskatchewan to call an election for November 7, 2007. In the 2003 election, the NDP won 30 of 58 seats to form a majority government. The Saskatchewan Party, then led by Elwin Hermanson, won 28 seats in that election.


</br>Summary of the Legislative Assembly of Saskatchewan election results|- bgcolor=CCCCCC!rowspan="2" colspan="2" align=left|Party!rowspan="2" align=left|Party leader!rowspan="2"|<font style="font-size: 80%;">Candidates</font>!colspan="4" align=center|Seats!colspan="3" align=center|Popular vote|- bgcolor=CCCCCC|align="center"|2003|align="center"|<font style="font-size: 80%;">Dissol.</font>|align="center"|2007|align="center"|Change|align="center"|#|align="center"|%|align="center"|% Change|align=left|Saskatchewan|align=left|Brad...
Read More

No feeds found

wait Posting your question. Please wait!...


No messages found
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from