Saurashtra cricket team

Saurashtra Cricket Team

Saurashtra cricket team

to get instant updates about 'Saurashtra Cricket Team' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

Saurashtra () is one of three cricket teams based in Gujarat which competes in the Ranji Trophy (the others being Baroda and Gujarat). Formerly known as Nawanagar cricket team it won the Ranji Trophy in 1936-37.

Competition history

Captained by Jaydev Shah, Saurashtra won the Ranji Trophy (Plate) in the 2005-06 season. The team has never featured in an Elite Group Ranji Trophy final.

2009 squad

The Saurashtra squad for the 2009 season currently consists of (this section could change as players are released or signed):

Players with international caps are listed in bold.


Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...

No updates available.
No messages found
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from