Seattle Mariners award winners and league leaders

Seattle Mariners Award Winners And League Leaders

Seattle Mariners award winners and league leaders

to get instant updates about 'Seattle Mariners Award Winners And League Leaders' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

The following is a list of Seattle Mariners professional baseball players and managers who have won various league accolades or led the American League in some statistical category at the end of the season.


American League MVP

American League Cy Young

American League Rookie of the Year

American League Manager of the Year

Gold Glove Award

Each player indicated with position at which he won the award.
  • 1987: Mark Langston (P)
  • 1988: Harold Reynolds (2B), Mark Langston (P)
  • 1989: Harold Reynolds (2B)
  • 1990: Harold Reynolds (2B), Ken Griffey, Jr. (OF)
  • 1991: Ken Griffey, Jr. (OF)
  • 1992: Ken Griffey, Jr. (OF)
  • 1993: Omar Vizquel (SS), Ken Griffey, Jr. (OF)
  • 1994: Ken Griffey, Jr. (OF)
  • 1995: Ken Griffey, Jr. (OF)
  • 1996: Jay Buhner (OF), Ken Griffey, Jr. (OF)
  • 1997: Ken Griffey, Jr. (OF)
  • 1998: Ken Griffey, Jr. (OF)
  • 1999: Ken Griffey, Jr. (OF)
  • 2000: John Olerud (1B)
  • 2001: Mike Cameron (OF), Ichiro Suzuki (OF)
  • 2002: John Olerud (1B), Bret Boone (2B), Ichiro Suzuki (OF)
  • 2003: John Olerud (1B), Bret Boone (2B), Ichiro Suzuki (OF), Mike Cameron (OF)
  • 2004: Bret Boone (2B), Ichiro Suzuki (OF)
  • 2005: Ichiro Suzuki (OF)
  • 2006: Ichiro Suzuki (OF)
  • 2007: Adrián Beltré (3B), Ichiro Suzuki (OF)
  • 2008: Adrián Beltré (3B), Ichiro Suzuki (OF)
  • 2009: Ichiro Suzuki (OF)
  • 2010:......
  • ...

Read More

No feeds found

wait Posting your question. Please wait!...

No updates available.
No messages found
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from