Senate of Mauritania

Senate Of Mauritania

Senate of Mauritania

to get instant updates about 'Senate Of Mauritania' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

The Parliament (Barlamane/Parlement) has two chambers. The upper house is the Senate (Majlis al-Shuyukh/Sénat). The Senate has 56 members, 53 members elected for a six year term by municipal councillors with one third renewed every two years and 3 members elected by Mauritanians abroad.

Latest election

See also

Read More

No feeds found

wait Posting your question. Please wait!...

No updates available.
No messages found
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from