SFX Giant Legend: Line

SFX Giant Legend: Line

SFX Giant Legend: Line

to get instant updates about 'SFX Giant Legend: Line' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

, titled Line the Barbarian in English, is an independent OVT series created in 1991 by veteran director/producer Yutaka Arai, with a total of 13 episodes. The series is about Line, a giant alien superhero similar in appearance to Ultraman, the only difference is that Line is silver and blue (as opposed to silver and red), and has a streamlined costume with musculature and a sharper alien-like face. Like Ultraman and his kin, Line fights assorted rampaging giant monsters.

Episode list

  1. "Self Control"
  2. "The Monster Searchline"
  3. "The SAM Attack Cease Command"
  4. "Decisive Battle MM21"
  5. "The Seaside Capital Defense Directive"
  6. "Stand By Me"
  7. "The Great Monster Fierce Battle!!!"
  8. "The Woman That Came from the Cold Country"
  9. "The Star-Mark Shell"
  10. "The Illusionary All-Out War" (Part 1)
  11. "The Illusionary All-Out War" (Part 2)
  12. "Martial Law in Tokyo!"
  13. "Conflict of the Giant Gods!"

DVD Release Dates

In Japan:

  • Vol. 1 (April 25, 2003)
  • Vol. 2 (April 25, 2003)
  • Vol. 3 (May 26, 2003)
  • Vol. 4 (May 26, 2003)

Renewal Version In Japan
  • Vol. 1 (August 14, 2010)
  • Vol. 2 (August 14, 2010)
  • Vol. 3 (August 14, 2010)

External links

Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...

No updates available.
No messages found
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from