Shakerley Baronets

Shakerley Baronets

Shakerley Baronets

to get instant updates about 'Shakerley Baronets' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

The Shakerley Baronetcy, of Somerford Park in the County of Chester, is a title in the Baronetage of the United Kingdom. It was created on 30 July 1838 for Charles Shakerley, High Sheriff of Cheshire in 1837.

Shakerley Baronets, of Somerford Park (1838)

  • Sir Charles Peter Shakerley, 1st Baronet (1792–1857)
  • Sir Charles Watkin Shakerley, 2nd Baronet(1833–1898)
  • Sir Walter Geoffrey Shakerley, 3rd Baronet (1859–1943)
  • Sir George Herbert Shakerley, 4th Baronet (1863–1945)
  • Sir Cyril Holland Shakerley, 5th Baronet (1897–1970)
  • Sir Geoffrey Adam Shakerley, 6th Baronet (b. 1932)

External links


  • Kidd, Charles, Williamson, David (editors). Debrett's Peerage and Baronetage (1990 edition). New York: St Martin's Press, 1990.

Read More

No feeds found

wait Posting your question. Please wait!...

No updates available.
No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from