Sheffield Attercliffe (UK Parliament constituency)

Sheffield Attercliffe (UK Parliament Constituency)

UK ConstituencyMain
UK ConstituencyMain

Sheffield Attercliffe (UK Parliament constituency)

to get instant updates about 'Sheffield Attercliffe (UK Parliament Constituency)' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

Sheffield Attercliffe was a parliamentary constituency in the City of Sheffield. It was created at the 1885 general election and abolished at the 2010 general election, when it was replaced by a new Sheffield South East constituency.


From 1997, Sheffield Attercliffe covered much of east and south east the city including the wards of Beighton, Birley, Darnall, Mosborough, Woodhouse, and parts of Richmond ward. It bordered the constituencies of North East Derbyshire, Rotherham, Rother Valley, Sheffield Brightside, Sheffield Central and Sheffield Heeley.


Sheffield Attercliffe constituency was created when the two-seat Sheffield constituency was split into five single-member seats in 1885.

Members of Parliament


Elections in the 2000s

Elections in......

Read More

No feeds found

wait Posting your question. Please wait!...


UK Constituency Main
No messages found
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from