Sheffield Central (UK Parliament constituency)

Sheffield Central (UK Parliament Constituency)

UK ConstituencyMain
UK ConstituencyMain

Sheffield Central (UK Parliament constituency)

to get instant updates about 'Sheffield Central (UK Parliament Constituency)' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

Sheffield Central is a borough constituency in the city of Sheffield, in South Yorkshire, England. It returns one Member of Parliament (MP) to the House of Commons of the Parliament of the United Kingdom, elected by the first past the post voting system.

Labour's Richard Caborn represented Sheffield Central from its creation in 1983 until he retired in 2010 and was succeeded by another Labour MP, Paul Blomfield.

A previous seat named Sheffield Central existed from 1885 until 1950.


The seat covers central Sheffield and extends as far as Sharrow and the Manor. It covers a similar area to the former Sheffield Park seat, and includes all or most of the wards of Burngreave, Central, Nether Edge and Manor Castle, and parts of Walkley. It borders the constituencies of Sheffield......
Read More

No feeds found

wait Posting your question. Please wait!...


UK Constituency Main
No messages found
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from