Sherbrooke City Council

Sherbrooke City Council

Sherbrooke City Council

to get instant updates about 'Sherbrooke City Council' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

The Sherbrooke City Council (in French: Conseil municipal de Sherbrooke) is the governing body for the city of Sherbrooke, in the Estrie region of Quebec. The council consists of a mayor and 19 councillors.

The councillors each sit both on the main city council and on separate borough councils, which serve a similar function for business that the city delegates to its boroughs instead of to the primary government. The city's two smallest boroughs, Brompton and Lennoxville, each elect only a single representative to the main city council, and thus each also elect two representatives who serve only as borough councillors and do not sit on the main citywide body. In the four larger boroughs, however, only the borough's regular city councillors sit on the borough council.




  • City councillor: Nicole Bergeron
  • Borough councillor (District 1.1 Beauvoir): Michel Lamontagne
  • Borough councillor (District 1.2 Moulins): Benoît Dionne


  • City councillor (District 2.1 Pin-Solitaire): Mariette Fugère
  • City councillor (District 2.2 Quatre-Saisons): Roger Labrecque
  • City councillor (District 2.3 Desranleau): Jean-Guy Demers
  • City councillor (District 2.4 Lavigerie): Louida Brochu
  • City councillor (District 2.5 Marie-River): Rémi Demers


  • City councillor: David Price
  • Borough councillor (District 3.1 Uplands): William Smith
  • Borough councillor (District 3.2 Fairview): Mark...... ...
    Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...

No updates available.
No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from