Shi'a Islamic beliefs and practices

Shi'a Islamic Beliefs And Practices

Shi'a Islamic beliefs and practices

to get instant updates about 'Shi'a Islamic Beliefs And Practices' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

The beliefs and practices of Shia Islam are categorised into:

  • Usool-ad-Deen (Roots of the Religion) - five Shi'a Islamic beliefs
  • Furoo-ad-Deen (Branches of the Religion) - ten Shi'a Islamic practices

In Sunni Islam, the most fundamental aspects are categorized as the Five Pillars of Islam.

The Usool-ad-Deen (Principles of the Religion)

The Furoo-ad-Deen (Secondary Principles of the Religion)

Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...

No updates available.
No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from