Shimla (Lok Sabha constituency)

Shimla (Lok Sabha Constituency)

Shimla (Lok Sabha constituency)

to get instant updates about 'Shimla (Lok Sabha Constituency)' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

Shimla Lok Sabha constituency (formerly, Simla Lok Sabha constituency) is one of the four Lok Sabha (parliamentary) constituencies in Himachal Pradesh state in northern India. The seat is reserved for the candidates belonging to the Scheduled Castes.

Assembly segments

Shimla Lok Sabha constituency presently comprises the following 17 Vidhan Sabha (legislative assembly) segments:

Members of Parliament

Election results

See also


Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...

No updates available.
No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from