Sialkot cricket team

Sialkot Cricket Team

Cricket Team
Cricket Team Less

Sialkot cricket team

to get instant updates about 'Sialkot Cricket Team' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

The Sialkot cricket team in Pakistan is also known as the Sialkot Stallions. Its home ground is Jinnah Stadium Sialkot. It plays in first-class domestic competitions. It is a National Champion and has won several Quaid-i-Azam Trophy competitions including 2008-2009. It was national champion in 2005–2006 and won Quaid-i-Azam Trophy Championship (Golden League) . It was runner-up in 2003–2004 and 2006–2007. Sialkot Stallions also won ABN-AMRO Twenty-20 Cup in 2005–2006, 2006–2007 and RBS Twenty-20 Cup in 2007–2008 and 2009–2010, making them the National Twenty20 Champions for 4 consecutive years . Sialkot Stallions were to represent Pakistan in Twenty20 Champions League in December 2008, before its postponement. They were runner-up in ABN-AMRO Cup National One-day Championship in 2004–05 and 2006–07.According to the latest Twenty 20 international ranking, Sialkot Stallions is at number one position. Sialkot is also the national champion of One-day and Three-day competitions of the National Under-19 Championship. They also have a record of 23 consecutive T20 wins in domestic cricket

Noted players in recent years include Imran Nazir, Shoaib Malik, Naved-ul-Hasan and Mohammad Asif.

2007–08 Squad

Sialkot play in silver and red kit. The captain of Sialkot is the all rounder Shoaib Malik.

Sialkot lost their Two main cricketers Imran Nazir and Rana Naveed to Icl.

The captain of Sialkot Stallions Shoaib Malik...
Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...


Cricket Team
No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from