Silk Road of Love

Silk Road Of Love

Album Less

Silk Road of Love

to get instant updates about 'Silk Road Of Love' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

Silk Road of Love () is Malaysian Chinese Mandopop artist Fish Leong's () eighth Mandarin studio album. It was released on 16 September 2005 by Rock Records.

The track "絲路" (Silk Road) was nominated for Top 10 Gold Songs at the Hong Kong TVB8 Awards, presented by television station TVB8, in 2005. The track "可惜不是你" (Sadly, It's Not You) was also nominated for Top 10 Gold Songs at the Hong Kong TVB8 Awards in 2006.

Track listing

  1. "絲路" Si Lu (Silk Road)
  2. "我還記得" Wo Hai Ji De (I Still Remember)
  3. "瘦瘦的" Shou Shou De (Lean)
  4. "路" Lu (Road)
  5. "一對一" Yi Dui Yi (One to One)
  6. "可惜不是你" Ke Xi Bu Shi Ni (Sadly, It's Not You)
  7. "下一秒鐘" Xia Yi Miao Zhong (Next Second)
  8. "很久以後" Hen Jiu Yi Hou (A Long Time Later)
  9. "因為我還是會" Yin Wei Hai Shi Hui (Because I'd Still)
  10. "好夜晚 Good Night" Hao Ye Wan (Good Night)


Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...


No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from