Simferopol municipality

Simferopol Municipality

Settlement Less

Simferopol municipality

to get instant updates about 'Simferopol Municipality' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

Simferopol city municipality (, , ) officially "the territory governed by the Simferopol city council" is one of the 25 regions of Crimea.

Besides the Crimean capital Simferopol the region includes 4 towns: Hresivskyi, Aeroflotskyi, Komsomolske and Ahrarne and the village of Bitumne. Municipality's territory is subdivided into 3 districts.

Aqmescit şeer şurası
Read More

No feeds found

wait Posting your question. Please wait!...


No messages found
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from