Sinatra Sings Great Songs from Great Britain

Sinatra Sings Great Songs From Great Britain

Album Less

Sinatra Sings Great Songs from Great Britain

to get instant updates about 'Sinatra Sings Great Songs From Great Britain' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

Sinatra Sings Great Songs From Great Britain is an album by Frank Sinatra, arranged by Robert Farnon, recorded in London in 1962.

It was released on LP in Great Britain, but not in the United States. It was released in the U.S. on compact disc in the early 1990s. All tracks were available on The Complete Reprise Studio Recordings.

Track listing

  1. "The Very Thought of You" (Ray Noble) – 3:34
  2. "We'll Gather Lilacs in the Spring" (Ivor Novello) – 3:15
  3. "If I Had You" (Jimmy Campbell, Reginald Connelly, Ted Shapiro) – 4:07
  4. "Now Is the Hour" (Maewa Kaihan, Clemnet Scott, Dorothy Stewart) – 2:51
  5. "The Gypsy" (Billy Reid) – 3:21
  6. "Roses of Picardy" (Frederic E. Weatherly, Hayden Wood) – 3:01
  7. "A Nightingale Sang in Berkeley Square" (Eric Maschwitz, Manning Sherwin) – 3:54
  8. "A Garden in the Rain" (James Dyrenforth, Carroll Gibbons) – 3:24
  9. "London by Night" (Carroll Coates) – 3:20
  10. "We'll Meet Again" (Hughie Charles, Ross Parker) – 3:44
  11. "I'll Follow My Secret Heart" (Nöel Coward) – 3:16


Read More

No feeds found

wait Posting your question. Please wait!...


No messages found
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from