Siocon, Zamboanga del Norte

Siocon, Zamboanga Del Norte

Municipality Less

Siocon, Zamboanga del Norte

to get instant updates about 'Siocon, Zamboanga Del Norte' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

Siocon (Subanen: G'benwa S'hiyukkun) is a 2nd class municipality in the province of Zamboanga del Norte, Philippines. According to the 2000 census, it has a population of 32,699 people in 5,942 households.

Local industry includes the Canatuan mine.


Siocon is politically subdivided into 26 barangays. In 1955, the following barrios were created:
  • Lituban - from the sitios of Lituban, Pangian, Quibanbanan and Tabayo;
  • Tibangao - from the sitios of Tibangao, Daanlawas, Mangcabing, Cuab and Matiag;
  • Baligian - from the sitios of Baligian, Mamad and Balagunan Grande; and
  • Malipot - from the sitios of Malipot, Siay, Kanibungan, Baligngan and Pisawac.

<table border=0><tr><td valign=top>
  • Andres Micubo Jr. (Balili)
  • Balagunan
  • Bucana
  • Bulacan
  • Candiz
  • Datu Sailila
  • Dionisio Riconalla
  • Jose P. Brillantes, Sr. (Old Lituban)
  • Latabon
  • Makiang
  • Malambuhangin
  • Malipot
  • Manaol
</td><td valign=top>
  • Mateo Francisco
  • Matiag
  • New Lituban
  • Pangian
  • Pisawak
  • Poblacion
  • S. Cabral
  • Santa Maria
  • Siay
  • Suhaile Arabi
  • Tabayo
  • Tagaytay
  • Tibangao


External links

Siocon, Zamboanga del NorteSiocon, Zamboanga del NorteSiocon, Zamboanga del NorteSiocon, Zamboanga del NorteSiocon, Zamboanga del Norte
Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...


No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from