Sit Stand Kneel Prey

Sit Stand Kneel Prey

Album Less

Sit Stand Kneel Prey

to get instant updates about 'Sit Stand Kneel Prey' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates


Sit Stand Kneel Prey is the fifth studio album from New Jersey thrash metal band, Whiplash. It was released in September, 1997 on Massacre Records and comes only one year after their previous album, Cult of One.

Vocalist Rob Gonzo's stay was short-lived and Warren Conditi stepped in to take up vocal as well as guitar duties. Tony Scaglione also left and was replaced by Bob Candella on drums – leaving Portaro as the only remaining Tony of the original Tony trio. The band's final album, Thrashback, was to see a reunion of the original line-up, however.

Track listing

  1. "Climb Out of Hell" – 4:14
  2. "Left Unsaid" – 4:08
  3. "Hitlist" – 3:52
  4. "Cyanide Grenade" – 4:12
  5. "Jane Doe" – 4:14
  6. "Knock Me Down" – 5:25
  7. "Lack of Contrition" – 5:55
  8. "Word to the Wise" – 4:11
  9. "Strangeface" – 5:13
  10. "Catharsis" – 1:21
  11. "Sit, Stand, Kneel, Prey" – 6:47


  • Warren Conditi – vocals, guitar, keyboards
  • Tony Portaro – guitar
  • James Preziosa – bass
  • Bob Candella – drums

External links

Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...


No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from