Sleater-Kinney (album)

Sleater-Kinney (Album)

Album Less

Sleater-Kinney (album)

to get instant updates about 'Sleater-Kinney (Album)' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

Sleater-Kinney is the debut album from the punk trio Sleater-Kinney. All the songs on the album were written by the band, who also co-produced the album (with Tim Green). The album was recorded by Nick Carrol in Melbourne, Australia, in 1995.

Track listing

All songs written by Sleater-Kinney.
  1. "Don't Think You Wanna" - 1:53
  2. "The Day I Went Away" - 3:04
  3. "A Real Man" - 1:04
  4. "Her Again" - 2:20
  5. "How to Play Dead" - 2:06
  6. "Be Yr Mama" - 2:52
  7. "Sold Out" - 1:16
  8. "Slow Song" - 2:00
  9. "Lora's Song" - 2:29
  10. "The Last Song" - 3:37


Read More

No feeds found

wait Posting your question. Please wait!...


No messages found
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from