South Atlantic States

South Atlantic States

South Atlantic States

to get instant updates about 'South Atlantic States' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

The South Atlantic United States form one of the nine Census Bureau Divisions within the United States that are recognized by the United States Census Bureau.

This division includes eight states and one district; Delaware, Florida, Georgia, Maryland, North Carolina, South Carolina, Virginia, West Virginia, and the District of Columbia., U.S. Census Bureau, retrieved June 19, 2011 Together with the East South Central States (Alabama, Kentucky, Mississippi and Tennessee) and the West South Central States (Arkansas, Louisiana, Oklahoma and Texas), the South Atlantic States constitute the United States Census Bureau's broader Census Bureau Region of the South (the other three regions being the Northeast, Midwest and West, all of which have two divisions).


Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...

No updates available.
No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from