South Eastern Metropolitan Region

South Eastern Metropolitan Region

South Eastern Metropolitan Region

to get instant updates about 'South Eastern Metropolitan Region' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

The South Eastern Metropolitan Region is one of the eight electoral regions in Victorian Legislative Council. It was created in 2006 following the reform of the Legislative Council by the Australian Labor Party state government of Steve Bracks.

The region covers the outer south eastern suburbs of Melbourne, and comprises the Legislative Assembly districts of Carrum, Clayton, Cranbourne, Dandenong, Frankston, Lyndhurst, Mordialloc, Mount Waverley, Mulgrave, Narre Warren North and Narre Warren South.

The current South Eastern Metropolitan Region elected members at the 28 November 2010 state election. The Australian Labor Party won three seats, while the Liberal Party won two seats.


External links

Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...

No updates available.
No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from