Southern Regional Testing Agency

Southern Regional Testing Agency

Southern Regional Testing Agency

to get instant updates about 'Southern Regional Testing Agency' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

Southern Regional Testing Agency (SRTA) is one of four examination agencies for dentistry in the United States. The other examination agencies are, Western Regional Examining Board, Central Regional Dental Testing Service, Northeast Regional Board of Dental Examiners. These were organized to better standardize clinical exams for licensure.

Member states that help create the exam are: Arkansas, Georgia, Kentucky, South Carolina, Tennessee, Virginia

Other states that accept the exam for licensure: Connecticut, Ohio, Illinois, Kansas, Nebraska, Utah, New Hampshire, North Dakota, Maine, Wyoming, Vermont, West Virginia, Missouri, Massachusetts.

External links


Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...

No updates available.
No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from