Southwestern Ontario

Southwestern Ontario

Settlement Less

Southwestern Ontario

to get instant updates about 'Southwestern Ontario' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

Southwestern Ontario is a subregion of Southern Ontario in the province of Ontario, centred on the city of London. It extends north to south from the Bruce Peninsula on Lake Huron to the Lake Erie shoreline, and east to south-west roughly from Guelph to Windsor. The region had a population of 2,443,484 in 2006. Other significant towns and cities in the region are Brantford, Cambridge, Chatham, Goderich, Ingersoll, Kitchener, Owen Sound, Sarnia, St. Thomas, Stratford, Tillsonburg and Woodstock.

The Bruce Peninsula and Georgian Bay shoreline, including the Blue Mountains are also part of the Georgian Triangle.

Southwestern Ontario occupies most of the Eastern Peninsula, bound on three sides by water: Lake Huron, including Georgian Bay, to the north and northwest; the St. Clair River, Lake......
Read More

No feeds found

wait Posting your question. Please wait!...


No messages found
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from