Souvenir (Eric Johnson album)

Souvenir (Eric Johnson Album)

Album Less

Souvenir (Eric Johnson album)

to get instant updates about 'Souvenir (Eric Johnson Album)' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

Souvenir is an album by Eric Johnson released in 2002. It is a collection of previously unreleased material spanning 25 years. The album was unique in that it was only available for purchase through Eric Johnson's website. The album was released between Venus Isle in 1996 and Bloom in 2005.

Track listing

All songs written by Eric Johnson except where noted.
  1. "Get to Go" – 4:47
  2. "Space of Clouds" – 2:49
  3. "Paperback Writer" (John Lennon, Paul McCartney) – 4:06
  4. "Forever Yours" – 4:12
  5. "Hard Times" – 3:00
  6. "Climbing from Inside" – 3:31
  7. "I'm Finding You" – 4:25
  8. "Paladin" – 3:08
  9. "Fanfare One" – 1:58
  10. "Virginia" – 4:12
  11. "A Memory I Have" – 2:47
  12. "Dusty" – 1:23

Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...


No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from